fbpx

Танцевальная встреча

+

Дом Радио запускает новый проект «Пляс» — цикл встреч для тех, кто хочет научиться свободе движения и пластического выражения эмоций. Занятия будут проходить по субботам, начиная с 10 сентября. Их проводит танц-художница и перформер Валентина Луценко, танц-художница, перформер, танцовщица, преподает практики движения и танец с 2009 года.

Зарегистрироваться
+

Дом Радио запускает новый проект «Пляс» — цикл встреч для тех, кто хочет научиться свободе движения и пластического выражения эмоций. Занятия будут проходить по субботам, начиная с 10 сентября. Их проводит танц-художница и перформер Валентина Луценко, танц-художница, перформер, танцовщица, преподает практики движения и танец с 2009 года.

Регистрация откроется в среду, 26 октября в 12:00

+

Дом Радио запускает новый проект «Пляс» — цикл встреч для тех, кто хочет научиться свободе движения и пластического выражения эмоций. Занятия будут проходить по субботам, начиная с 10 сентября. Их проводит танц-художница и перформер Валентина Луценко, танц-художница, перформер, танцовщица, преподает практики движения и танец с 2009 года.

Регистрация откроется в среду, 26 октября в 12:00

+

Дом Радио запускает новый проект «Пляс» — цикл встреч для тех, кто хочет научиться свободе движения и пластического выражения эмоций. Занятия будут проходить по субботам, начиная с 10 сентября. Их проводит танц-художница и перформер Валентина Луценко, танц-художница, перформер, танцовщица, преподает практики движения и танец с 2009 года.

Регистрация откроется в среду, 26 октября в 12:00

Dance Workshop

+

Plyas (Dance) is a cycle of workshops for those who wish to master the freedom of movement and learn how to express emotions in bodily plastics. The meetings take place every Saturdays starting from September 10. The classes are given by Valentina Lutsenko, a dance artist and a performer who has been teaching dance practices since 2009.

+

Plyas (Dance) is a cycle of workshops for those who wish to master the freedom of movement and learn how to express emotions in bodily plastics. The meetings take place every Saturdays starting from September 10. The classes are given by Valentina Lutsenko, a dance artist and a performer who has been teaching dance practices since 2009.

+

Plyas (Dance) is a cycle of workshops for those who wish to master the freedom of movement and learn how to express emotions in bodily plastics. The meetings take place every Saturdays starting from September 10. The classes are given by Valentina Lutsenko, a dance artist and a performer who has been teaching dance practices since 2009.

+

Plyas (Dance) is a cycle of workshops for those who wish to master the freedom of movement and learn how to express emotions in bodily plastics. The meetings take place every Saturdays starting from September 10. The classes are given by Valentina Lutsenko, a dance artist and a performer who has been teaching dance practices since 2009.

+

Plyas (Dance) is a cycle of workshops for those who wish to master the freedom of movement and learn how to express emotions in bodily plastics. The meetings take place every Saturdays starting from September 10. The classes are given by Valentina Lutsenko, a dance artist and a performer who has been teaching dance practices since 2009.