EN
SUPPORT US
Friends of musicAeterna With an annual membership the Friends can support residencies, specific projects of musicAeterna, have access to international concerts and be invited to unforgettable events.
Partners of musicAeterna Our Partners help to create a financial security for the ensemble, enjoy with their guests unforgettable concerts and events, and benefit from an international wide-ranging branding
In the summer of 2019, musicAeterna embarked on the next phase of its existence as an independent, privately financed orchestra.
The ensemble has plans for concerts series worldwide, touring activity, recordings, residencies and festivals. A special focus lays on our newly created residencies which are based on long term commitments in key cities such as New York, Paris, Vienna, London, Tokyo, Berlin, Lucerne, Moscow and St. Petersbourg. These residencies in each city will offer a series of concerts, educational programs and presence for our core audience, Friends and Partners.
Short history of musicAeterna and Teodor Currentzis
The musicAeterna orchestra and choir were founded by conductor Teodor Currentzis in 2004 in Novosibirsk, Russia. In 2011, the ensemble relocated to Perm; since 2019, Saint Petersburg has been home to musicAeterna. The musicians perform at the world’s greatest concert halls in cities ranging from New York to Tokyo and also take part in festivals in Salzburg, Aix-en-Provence, Lucerne and Brussels. Teodor Currentzis commissioned over 10 works by contemporary composers, which he later performed with musicAeterna. Since 2010, the ensemble has had an exclusive contract with Sony Classical. Releases include Mozart’s opera trilogy, symphonies by Beethoven, Mahler and Tchaikovsky, as well as works by Stravinsky and Rameau. Many of those have won prestigious awards such as ECHO Klassik, Edison Klassiek, and others.
How you can support musicAeterna
The current circumstances continue to create new difficulties for all of us. As a private,
independent financed orchestra and non-profit institution we now, more than ever, rely on donors
who know how exceptional musicAeterna is and who wish to facilitate our return to the stage.

Become a Friend or a Partner of Teodor Currentzis and musicAeterna today!

EN
ПОДДЕРЖИТЕ НАС
Партнеры musicAeterna Наши партнеры обеспечивают финансовую стабильность ансамбля и помогают ему проводить незабываемые концерты и встречи с гостями, а также развивать масштабный международный бренд
Летом 2019 года началась новая глава в истории musicAeterna: на этот раз как независимого оркестра с частным финансированием.
В планы ансамбля входят концерты и туры по всему миру, записи, создание резиденций и участие в фестивалях. Особое внимание мы уделяем вновь созданным резиденциям в городах, с которыми связаны наши долгосрочные планы: Нью-Йорк, Париж, Вена, Лондон, Токио, Берлин, Люцерн, Москва и Санкт-Петербург. Резиденции в каждом городе станут пространствами для концертов и образовательных программ, а также местами встреч с нашими слушателями, друзьями и партнерами.
Краткая история musicAeterna и Теодора Курентзиса
Оркестр и хор musicAeterna созданы дирижером Теодором Курентзисом в 2004 в Новосибирске. С 2011 базировались в Перми, с 2019 – в Санкт-Петербурге. Выступают на главных концертных площадках мира, от Нью-Йорка до Токио, а также на фестивалях в Зальцбурге, Экс-ан-Провансе, Люцерне, Брюсселе. Теодор Курентзис инициировал создание и исполнил вместе с musicAeterna более 10 сочинений современных композиторов. C 2010 имеет эксклюзивный контракт с Sony Classical. Среди релизов трилогия опер Моцарта, симфонии Бетховена, Малера и Чайковского, сочинения Стравинского и Рамо, отмеченные премиями ECHO Klassik, Edison Klassiek и другими наградами.
Как поддержать musicAeterna?
В сложившихся обстоятельствах мы встречаемся со все новыми трудностями. Будучи частным независимым оркестром и некоммерческой организацией, мы сейчас как никогда зависим от поддержки со стороны тех, кто понимает уникальность musicAeterna и хочет помочь ансамблю вернуться на сцену.

Станьте другом или партнером musicAeterna и Теодора Курентзиса уже сегодня!