Шум / Антишум. Лекция Евгения Вороновского

Мы продолжаем погружение в тему аудиального восприятия – важнейшего с точки зрения музыки. Сегодня в эфире musicAeterna Digital Platform первый образовательный подкаст, созданный на основе лекции Евгения Вороновского «Шум / Антишум». 

О том, как шум становится музыкой, а музыка – шумом. О том, что сопровождает человечество с древнейших времен. О том, что влияет на нас, оставаясь неосознаваемым. Готовы ли мы расслышать шум внутри себя? 

Этим подкастом мы завершаем экспериментальную неделю на digital platform и будем рады вашим комментариям и пожеланиям.

Евгений Вороновский – саундпродюсер, композитор, DJ, радиоведущий (NNW радио), организатор международных музыкальных проектов и фестивалей, саунд-дизайнер, мультиинструменталист, преподаватель Высшей школы экономики.

Лекция состоялась в феврале 2020 в Доме Радио в рамках Лаборатории современного зрителя. Полную видеоверсию лекцию смотрите по ссылке.

Подписывайтесь, чтобы не пропустить новые эпизоды. Наш подкаст есть на всех основных платформах.

Ссылки

Поделиться:

#подкаст

Все материалы

Noise / Anti-noise. Lecture by Evgeniy Voronovsky

Podcast is produced in Russian

We’re continuing our exploration of audial perception — the most important one, musically. Today, musicAeterna digital platform hosts the first educational podcast based on “Noise / Anti-noise”, a lecture by Evgeniy Voronovsky.

About noise turning into music and music turning into noise. About something that has been accompanying mankind since ancient times. About something that affects us while remaining undefined. Are we ready to hear the noise within ourselves?

This podcast draws a conclusion to the experimental week on the Digital Platform. We’d love to hear your comments and requests.

Evgeniy Voronovsky is a sound producer, composer, DJ, radio host (NNW Radio), director of international music projects and festivals, sound designer, multi-instrumentalist and lecturer at the Higher School of Economics.

The lecture took place in February 2020 at Dom Radio as part of the Modern Audience Laboratory programme.

 

Make sure to subscribe so that you don’t miss the new episodes. You can find our podcast on all major platforms.

References

 

 

Share: