Chamber music. George Crumb.

Today, the musicAeterna Digital Platform offers you to listen to “Nocturnal Music”. Performed by Vladislav Pesin (violin) and Nikolay Mazhara (piano), the four nocturnes by the XXth-century classic George Crumb have become the first instalment in the series of recordings made by musicAeterna members specifically for the platform. In the new chamber music section, we are planning to publish exclusive video recordings of music pieces from various eras and genres performed by our musicians. We would love to hear your comments on what music and what composers you would like to hear next, and we will do our best to make your music dreams come true: apparently, nothing is impossible for musicAeterna! 

George Crumb
Four nocturnes Night Music II

Vlad Pesin (violin)
Nikolay Mazhara (piano)



Vladislav Pesin, Nikolay Mazhara